LZR - ein Team im Einsatz für unsere Kunden

Ihre Ansprechpartner

(Bei Preisanfragen bitte ihre Rechnungs- und Lieferadresse angeben)

Ihr Ansprechpartner

ReifenscheidHermann

Hermann Reifenscheid

Geschäftsführer

 

 

Tel. 09321 7002-60 · Fax: 09321 7002-52
E-Mail: h.reifenscheid@lzr.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner

ChristianReifenscheid

Christian Reifenscheid

Geschäftsführung

 

 

Tel. 09321 7002-27 · Fax: 09321 7002-52
E-Mail:  c.reifenscheid@lzr.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner

 WilliLenzWilli Lenz

Geschäftsführer

 

 

Tel. 09321 7002-60 · Fax: 09321 7002-52
E-Mail:  w.lenz@lzr.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner

 ZieglerElisabethElisabeth Ziegler

Marketing

 

 

Tel. 09321 7002-32 · Fax: 09321 7002-64
E-Mail: ziegler@lzr.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Ullrich WernerWerner Ullrich

Vertrieb
Transportbeton
Sand und Kies
Schüttgüter

Tel. 09321 7002-29 · Fax: 09321 7002-59
E-Mail: ullrich@lzr.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner

FrankKochFrank Koch

DK 0 Deponie

 

 

Tel. 09321 7002-40 · Fax: 09321 7002-68
E-Mail: koch@lzr.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner

ChristianHofrichterChristian Hofrichter

Erdbau

 Bodenannahme

 

Tel. 09321 7002-65 · Fax: 09321 7002-59
E-Mail: hofrichter@lzr.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner

JosefNachtmannJosef Nachtmann

Betontechnologe

 

 

Tel. 09321 7002-26 · Fax: 09321 7002-58
E-Mail: nachtmann@lzr.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner

AndreasHahnAndreas Hahn

Vertrieb Betonstahl

 

 

Tel. 09321 9297-34 · Fax: 09321 9297-51
E-Mail: hahn@stahlform.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner

 JuergenRauscherJürgen Rauscher

Vertrieb Betonstahl

 

 

Tel. 09321 9297-40 · Fax: 09321 9297-51
E-Mail: rauscher@stahlform.de